Sr.no	Competition	Position	Names of Winners
		1	Akanksha Kulkarni
		2	Arin Gupta
		3	Samrudhi Somwanshi
1	Debate	First consolation	Angeline Rosebud John
		Second Cosolation	Soumya Singh
	Logo designing &	1	Manasi Yeole
		2	Fatima Tamboli
2		3	Hiya Maheshwari
		Consolation	Ritisha Chawadimani
		Consolation	Ankana Datta
3	Solo Dance (11th & 12th)	1	Devika Kumar